Traduction juridique pour cabinets d'avocats

Obtenir votre traduction juridique vrai

Grâce à la confiance croissante de nos clients et à l'augmentation constante de la demande de nos services de traduction juridique, Elaph Translation a récemment créé une unité spécialisée de professionnels pour servir les cabinets d'avocats aux Émirats Arabes Unis et dans la region.

Cette unité sera chargée de traiter toutes les traductions juridiques, exclusivement avec des membres ayant des années d'expérience dans le domaine juridique et une connaissance approfondie des sujets juridiques qu'ils traitent.

La traduction juridique exige des connaissances très spécialisées; Le libellé de ce type de document est très précis et ne peut avoir aucune ambiguïté. Obtenir la traduction d'un document juridique mal peut causer de la confusion, la frustration, un retard indu et un coût énorme.

translation services for law firms

Pourquoi la traduction juridique à Elaph?

L'expérience est importante pour traduire les documents juridiques. Et nous avons 10 ans de plus pour servir nos clients individuels et corporatifs. Juridique ou autre, ne jamais se contenter de moins de traducteurs experts quand il s'agit de la traduction de documents juridiques.

Qualité

Nous nous démarquons de la foule quand il s'agit de normes de qualité, avec la qualité de notre épine dorsale. Nous avons atteint les plus hauts niveaux de contrôle de qualité et de normalisation, obtenu des certificats internationaux et l'accréditation des organisations internationales les plus connues et respectées. Traduction Elaph est le premier fournisseur de services de traduction certifié ISO 9001: 2015, ISO17100 et EN15038: 2006 aux Émirats Arabes Unis et au GCC.

Tourner autour

Peu importe vos besoins, les documents à traduire sur quelques heures d'avis ou, des centaines de pages dans le cas où le travail à venir en cour dans quelques jours, nous pouvons toujours vous offrir une solution qui répond à vos besoins et les délais. Avec une importante équipe de traduction dédiée, nous pouvons gérer même les charges les plus lourdes de travail dans les délais les plus stricts.

Taux de traduction

Nous garantissons les taux compétitif adaptés à vos besoins. Nous fournissons une solution d'impartition complète qui vous aidera à réduire le coût tout en obtenant un service de premier ordre

Legal Translation Services For Law Firms

- Legal Translation Services For Law Firms

Elaph Legal Translation office in Dubai for Getting Your Legal Translation Right

With the growing trust of our clients and the everlasting increase of demand for our legal translation services, Elaph Translation has recently established a specialized unit of legal professionals for serving the legal firms in the UAE and the region.

This unit will be responsible for handling all legal translations, exclusively with members having years of experience in the legal field and in-depth knowledge of the legal subjects they handle.

Legal translation requires very specialist knowledge; the wording of this type of document is very exact and can have no ambiguity. Getting the translation of a legal document wrong can cause confusion, frustration, undue delay and a huge cost.

 

Legal Translation Services in Dubai

Why Elaph legal Translation?

Experience matters in translating legal documents. And we have 10 years plus in serving our individual and corporate clients. Legal or otherwise, never settle for less than expert translators when it comes to translation of legal documents.

Quality

We stand out from the crowd when it comes to quality standards, with quality as our backbone. We achieved the highest levels of quality control and standardization, gained international certificates and accreditation from the most well-known and respected international organizations. Elaph Translation is a certified ISO 9001:2015, ISO17100 and EN15038:2006 translation services provider in UAE and GCC.

Turnaround

No matter what your needs are, documents to be translated on few hours’ notice or, hundreds of pages in case work due in court in a few days, we can always offer you a solution that meets your needs and deadlines. With a sizable dedicated translation team, we can handle even the heaviest loads of work under the strictest of deadlines.

Translation Rates

We guarantee competitive rates that are tailored to your needs. We provide a complete outsourcing solution that will help you cut down the cost while getting a top-notch service.

Google Review

Ammar El Gohary
Ammar El Gohary
17:09 25 Mar 18
Mustafa Adel
Mustafa Adel
09:50 05 Apr 18
Thank you Elaph Translation Team, you were of good help. I recommend all to use their services.
Esraa Nasser
Esraa Nasser
10:07 05 Apr 18
The team was very helpful
bassam hamdy
bassam hamdy
10:09 05 Apr 18
خدمة متميزة ولكن الأسعار اعتقد كانت مرتفعة
Eslam Kyal
Eslam Kyal
13:00 09 Apr 18
I truly appreciate your efficient, gracious customer service. The level of detail and professionalism you have demonstrated on urgent requests of Translation.
See All Reviews Write a review